Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

HASLIZA

Date日期: 02 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: SINDY

My consultant sindy very friendly n advise me a lot about my body weight. Recommended her.

SIEW CHOO

Date日期: 02 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: WENDY

my pleasure to write this compliment for Adeline as i am most impressed with her honesty n integrity. i left my rolex watch in the treatment room n it was returned to me by Adeline n Wendy. Bravo, to your energetic team . Keep up with the good job!

AQISYA

Date日期: 02 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: CHARISSE

My consultant is charisse - excellent service for helping me on losing my weight. Started 17/8/2020 and I'd skipped 3 weeks session (balik kampung) but I still managed to lose my weight almost 9kg till 2/10/2020. Now i can wear my M size baju kurung & jubah dress from XL size before.
THANK YOU SO MUCH CHARISSE! TQ.

YANNITH

Date日期: 01 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: ANGEL

Excellent service to be honoured! Nice consultant session experience, details were extracted very throughout making better understanding, thank you for the service!

NUR HARIZAH

Date日期: 01 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: MIMI

First time experience and it was very nice! Feels light and great. The staffs are so friendly and give great services. Thank you

NISA

Date日期: 30 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: YUMI

Dorra consultant Yumi is so kind and makes u feel warmth whenever i do my treatment. This is the right place where they make you feel you deserve to be beautiful. I see tremendous result in myself and gave me more confidence in life. Thanks Yumi !!!

SHERINA

Date日期: 29 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: SHIRLY

Wanted to thank Yvonne who patiently explain to me on nutrition questions that I have & Jerry who did the treatment for me. She would constantly check with me if I’m ok (any discomfort during treatment).

HAERIAL

Date日期: 26 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: APRIL

April is really good consultant for take care of my body..... really glad that I come to Dorra....My weight drop down 1.7kg in just one visit

JUNE

Date日期: 26 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: ALICIOUS

Was very Happy with the treatment. The Girls are very Friendly . I realy enjoyed my 25 sesssions . Hopefully will come back again

STEPHY

Date日期: 26 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

Thank you Slyvia from paradigm mall for your professional service , love the water retention treatment whole body very light now, thanks 😊

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp