Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

JULIE

Date日期: 25 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: EVON

Very happy and satisfy with service. All front counter staffs, consultants and dietician very friendly. Feel warm. Last week I left my umbrella and they help me to keep and label nicely for me. Today they remind me else I forgotten to take again. Thank you and appreciate all the girls

SIU MAY

Date日期: 24 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY KL
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Winnie is a great consultant. She provided her Professionalism in explaining any package plan that helps me understand well and one thing good about her which is not approaching me with ‘force’ method and my willingness to sign up for any package. Great work

NOOR

Date日期: 23 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY KL
Consultant顾问: CINDY

Celine was very professional as well as cordial in service. I liked her service today. She explained the method to me clearly before starting it. I found it very much promising and professional. Best of luck for Celine.

NISA

Date日期: 20 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: YUMI

My consultant yumi makes me feel welcome everytime when im doing my sessions at Dorra. She boost up my confidence in loving myself and that i can look good at all times. Fully recommend Dorra treatment for all ladies out there !!

CHRISTINE

Date日期: 20 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE

Good improvement and result for my Detox + Meridian Oxygen Cleansing Treatment! I like it!

ZENG MIN

Date日期: 19 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: ENGIE

会针对我们的问题给出适合我们的方案,服务态度也很好,谢谢

MICHELLE

Date日期: 19 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY KL
Consultant顾问: MIKI

Overall today visit i feel so happy and so satisfied. I had book for the next session. Good service and i will surely recommend to others with my result

JIA XIN

Date日期: 19 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY KL
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Winnie is very friendly and willing to explain the whole sessions patiently. Good service and looking forward to have next session.👍🏻

ZILA

Date日期: 18 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: WENDY

Consultant sgt memahami n menolong n suggest untuk turun berat. Sangat supportive, happy sgt hari ni treatment BurnFat, inch loss so much 😍😍thanks Wendy

NURUL

Date日期: 17 SEPTEMBER AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: SINDY

Kindly staff ever! I love it Thankyou especially for ms grace, and Wendy I guess . ( I'm not sure) but they are amazing . I do love all the treatment and Thankyou for everything.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp