Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

585 reviews顾客意见

585
8
7
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

EMILY

Date日期: 13 DECEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: GENNIE

feel good after detox treatment. Really relaxing.

NOR SHUHADA

Date日期: 12 DECEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: KAREN

saya suka kerana lemak selulit pd bhgn bawah saya mula berkurang dan mengecil

E-LING

Date日期: 12 DECEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: ANNE

Today,12/12 , I had a great experience 😄 with consultant Eva, not only she is has excellent service, friendly, caring but she is also very concren about the customer. She was very attentive during my treatment and has given good 👍 guides,ways to take care for shoulder,arm, muscle aches and advises to take warm baths after my current treatment. I feel much sore areas are more relaxed and indeed had a great splendid experiene today ☺, thanks Eva & Dorra

NOORHAZLINA

Date日期: 11 DECEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: CHERISH

This is my 1st session after trial.. they really treat me well and 1st session i can feel my body slightly lighter. Can't wait to go for 2nd session next week... thank you to cherish and another therapist... i can't remember her nama.. thank you

SIEW CHOON

Date日期: 10 DECEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: CLARISSA

Very happy with the service provided and followed SOP. Feel safe and secured

CHRISTINA

Date日期: 10 DECEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Excellent services and super caring from Winnie and Joey, very professional and provide good knowledge. Dorra rebuilt my confident, and I'm truely happy with the result. 10/10 recommended!❤️

YEE PHENG

Date日期: 08 DECEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: GENNIE

排毒疗程完后,身体感觉舒服很多,没有那么紧了。顾问很棒,有给予饮食的建议和讲解问题。

ZIN YI

Date日期: 07 DECEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: CHLOE

首次做淋巴排毒,效果真的很好,一次就能看到效果,也了解到自己身体的问题,是一个很棒的体验,谢谢Chole的帮助,让我了解到更多关于淋巴的知识👍🏼

YUSMARINA

Date日期: 06 DECEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: APRIL

the treatment is very comfortable and nice..... thank you for april service me i feel great with my body after doing treatment ..i love it

DIONYSIA

Date日期: 05 DECEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: BOYI

Boyi service is very good and she did explain in details about the issues I'm having. She also very friendly and helpful

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2998)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp