Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

RAINIE

Date日期: 03 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: JOAN

Thank you Joan, especially Carmen for being so kind, caring and friendly, I wld like to thank all Dorra’s staff for providing good services.

CHRISTINA

Date日期: 02 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: SULEE

Dorra staff is friendly n explain with details, especially consultant Su Lee she is diligent and professional.

THILAGA

Date日期: 02 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: ELAINE

Ms.Elaine very good service. She is very polite and talk very kindly. I very happy with her services.

LENNY

Date日期: 01 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

Best place to go to look good your best!

BELINDA

Date日期: 01 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: MANDY

Mandy is very strong and committed, thus I saw an effect

DOLLY

Date日期: 01 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: VIKI

My Consultant Ms Viki is very knowledgeable & experienced. I like her service and signed up another RM 1, 700.00 treatments yesterday.

FERLYN

Date日期: 24 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: SINDY

Good first trial and clear explanations by Penang 1st Avenue Mall - Cindy !!

SWEE HENG

Date日期: 24 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: GENNIE

Today consultant introduced hormone therapy, nice treatment and I have signed up this treatment. Thanks for helping me slim down in one year.

APPLE

Date日期: 24 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

Ruby 很温柔体贴的照顾我,很亲切的对待,我很喜欢她的友善态度。

NUR NAIMAH

Date日期: 21 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: YVONNE

Excellent performance. I suka u rolling tekan kuat2,i rasa sangat relax

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp