Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

GRACE

Date日期: 7 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: JACELYN

All the staffs in the curve so friendly esp my nutritionist & consultant Adeline and Jacelyn.

EVONNE

Date日期: 5 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IOI MALL
Consultant顾问: MANDY

very thoughtful service from Manday at IOI Puchong <3

POOI YEE

Date日期: 5 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: TWINKER

Great experience to know better about own body system. Thanks for the great job by Twinker & team of Dorra.

SUBIE

Date日期: 5 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IOI MALL
Consultant顾问: BIA

Very good consultant! All consultant very friendly and Good service,customer service have very good smile face.

JESSICA

Date日期: 4 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Good detox from Ms Winnie, she has done a good job. I am satisfied.

CHWAN SIEW

Date日期: 3 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IOI MALL
Consultant顾问: EDWINA

Edwina satisfied my curiosity about the products & the anatomy of my body. She explained very well & should be given credit to it.

HOOI FUNG

Date日期: 2 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: JOYSLYN

Thanks for the warmed birthday celebration 🥰🥰🥰

MEI YOKE

Date日期: 2 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: RACHEAL

顾问很好,没签配套服务质量也不错!我给tips 顾问也不贪心!我会介绍朋友给她!

JANELLE

Date日期: 26 NOV 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: CHRISTINE

The treatment results are very satisfying. Christine is a very friendly consultant and nice to talk to.

KEOW HOON

Date日期: 26 NOV 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

Judy is a very nice girl and doing very good job for today experience. Hope she is able to give the same service for my next visit. I rate her 10/10.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp