Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

NURLIANA

Date日期: 14 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY

Very very good as always 💯 I love when I'm sweating a lot. That also means that I drink plenty of water. Hope to get more thinner soon 😻

LANA

Date日期: 13 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: YVONNE

Great treatment and very hardworking beautician girls :) Can see result immediately :)

TRISHA

Date日期: 13 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: NICOLE

Roxanne and Nicole very friendly and attentive, extremely happy with the services provided and explanation including the genuine care they give for thier customers interest. Thank you for the lovely friendly consultation and trial.

SHANTI

Date日期: 11 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: ANGEL

Very well explained by consultant Ms Jeanie...clear and good answers to my queries on how effective the treatment.Very pleasant and charming Jeanie ..escorted me in the rain with umbrella to withdraw cash from bank to make payment for the programne. Hope this programe i signed up will have good effective results ..if i satisfied i can recommend to my friends

LANA

Date日期: 09 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: YVONNE

Great people working there..very friendly and hardworking! They give the best treatment. Can see result free first visit !

XUAN CHUAN

Date日期: 07 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: COLYEE

Maybe was my first after work go do treatment , i feel super relaxing and comfortable. Tq dorra

PAVITRA

Date日期: 07 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: MIMI

i can different on body shape i like this dora slimming .... i would like to continue

ABBY

Date日期: 07 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: RAYNIE

After birthday celebration , yeah, I gain 100g but so far still under control ! I am happy with the result ! Thanks !

ELAIN

Date日期: 05 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: EVON

第一次做排毒就看到效果,真的很开心!非常感恩Dora还有我的consultant Evon❤

ALICE

Date日期: 05 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

很有心,针对客户的需求作出分析,讲解,让客户了解本身的问题並尊重客户的决定。

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp