Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

585 reviews顾客意见

585
8
7
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

JESLYN

Date日期: 03 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: JOEY

Thank you for the excellent service served by Joey! She is a very cheerful and friendly consultant. Kent up and Great job!

SEOK KUN

Date日期: 03 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: ERICA

今天做了排毒Treament过后 全身感觉放鬆好多 谢谢Erica每一次都用心的为我服务🙏🙏🙏

INTAN

Date日期: 03 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: YAN

Dorra service is the best. Consultant Ms Yan service is tip top. She r so friendly n helpfull. Definately i will promote to my frenz n relatives.

MAGDALENE

Date日期: 03 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Received good services with a facelift new environment at Dorra e-Curve by Winnie and her colleagues. Will come back for more & for a visible results in year 2021. Great job.

NOR AFIFAH

Date日期: 03 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: ADELINE

Its a very good experience, Miss Adelene really educate me about this journey. Thank you for the effective progress

ANNIE

Date日期: 02 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: AMBER

Good service & consultation. Just within two weeks period good results got changed at my body size. Lets me look slim & beauty again. It's make me felt back confident when I look slim again. Recommended slimming centre. Slim not only look B beautiful and it let us look healthy.

AGNES

Date日期: 02 JANUARY 2021v
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: SHIRLEY

Ally very nice and friendly.She will explain what need to do. Front Desk people also best, them will remember every customer name as well me going there 2times

VANITHA

Date日期: 02 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: BOYI

Today is my 2nd session. I feel so relaxed after the session. Can see changes in my body. Consultant Boyi, gave a good consultation and also treatment. Really satisfied.😊

XINYU

Date日期: 02 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY KL
Consultant顾问: RULLY

非常耐心,美丽专业的小姐姐!!!很有幸在大马遇到专业的治疗师!这里的环境也很好,支持哇,以后回来了就过来!!!

ELISSA

Date日期: 01 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: CONNIE

Overall good. Consultant connie very friendly and understanding person. Can she that she is doing her job very hardworking and focus. I am very comfortable with her. Thank you.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2998)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp