Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

LOW

Date日期: 18 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: RAYNIE

Consultant always manage to slot my appointment time tho am late for the appointment. Happy that they can give and take customers that turn up late for the appointments

RADZIAH

Date日期: 17 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: EVON

Saya suka layanan... semua beautician... inform yang clear... dan sangat menarik... saya nak dapatkan rawatan disana nak datang lagiii... Terima kasih semua yang serve saya tadii....❤❤❤💋

ESTHER

Date日期: 17 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: JOEY

I just wanted to give a shout out to Joey. She was an absolute delight. She helped me with everything I needed, listened to my concerns, and gave me helpful advices.

HELEN

Date日期: 17 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: ANNE

Overall is satisfying experience. Thanks Dorra for such an excellent service and ultimate result.

JESSIE

Date日期: 15 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY

很好的服务与态度。没有因为我迟来而急着处理我的单👍

CHRISTINA

Date日期: 15 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Very good service n polite! Especially supervisor Winnie n Nutritionist Abi, they r very kind n sweet! Give me full confidents! thanks! :)

PRIYA

Date日期: 15 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: ZOE

Today's session was good enough. Can see improvement in my body size. Zoe is very friendly and a great consultant as she explain the customer and also responsible towards her duties overall for the session.

CHIA LING

Date日期: 15 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE

Joyce is very attentive and provide the best service everytime i come to dorra. It is my rest sanctuary

SITI SHAHIRA

Date日期: 15 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN /p> I feel so happy at Dorra Slimming and decided to take the package! Got a very nice treatment by Miss Vivian @ Aeon Mall, Alma. TQ.

KWEE LAN

Date日期: 14 JANUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: WENDY

consultant非常用心,细心,友好整个服务的过程让人非常享受,动作熟练还善于引导非常赞的体验

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp