Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

CARMELITA

Date日期: 11 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: HELEN

Helen has been consistently understanding. The nurtrionist Ms Ganyiqin is very helpful in assisting me in my bloating problem. Tq

TASLEEM

Date日期: 11 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: EVON

Had a good relaxing treatment after 2 weeks of absence. Evon did a great job as usual. Charming personality and cheerful person.. thank you

BASYIRAH

Date日期: 11 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: BOYI

Consultant boyi very friendly, helful and patience. I comfort with her. Before this size 3XL then now im happy coz can fit with L size blouse. Very suggested to dorra👍🏼.

SHARON

Date日期: 11 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: CHERRY

Consultant Cherry Ng explains and does the treatment very well. She advise on what you should be eating. Keep up the good work Cherry

ANGELA

Date日期: 11 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN

Cherry from Paradigm Mall kl is professional and friendly. She take care of customers according to their personal needs. Must definitely look for her if coming to this outlet.

FUEY LIN

Date日期: 11 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: YEAN

So far so good . Professional in dealing with customers.

RACHEAL

Date日期: 09 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: YEAN

My consultant is very helpful, shw Yean from paradimgn outlet.. She knw wat is d best for my body, and always assist me on my diet.

PEGGY

Date日期: 09 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: RACHEAL

服务很好,每一个过程都很有耐心地解释和分享

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp