Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

TASLEEM

Date日期: 16 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: EVON

My compliments goes out to not only Evon but to everyone in Dorra as they have exceptional customer service. My special thanks to Evon my consultant for your service despite having a sore arm... you are just amazing 😊

SHERINE

Date日期: 16 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: SELIN

My consultant today (Shirley) very outspoken, introducing me to better package.

MICHELLE

Date日期: 11 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: HELEN

Consultant always provides informative sharing on the way to maintain healthy life style. Today had been waiting for 30 mins for the treatment, would be good if the appointment management can be handled better.

AI LI

Date日期: 16 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: DION

Grace’s service is good . She is very caring and considerate . Always put customer first. Keep it up grace. Thank you for serving me

IVY

Date日期: 15 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN

The consultant is so nice and kind ,will check all the customer”s temperature before any service is done.

AUDERY

Date日期: 15 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: YEAN

Great experience and big thanks to Yean my consultant who was super friendly and attentive. The consultation was professional and in details. Thank you.

ZARIF AMIRAH AMIR NODIN

Date日期: 14 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: KAREN WONG

Consultant is friendly and not pushy. Comfortable to come. Also, the consultant does treatment thoroughly and sincerely

LHAVANIA A/P MUNIANDI

Date日期: 14 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: CHLOE KHOR

Tried the cleansing treatment at Dorra Bukit Mertajam today, at the bigining I was intimidated of the process but Ms Chloe was so gentle and professional during the treatment and I enjoyed the session. It was so relaxing and felt great at the end of the session.

WAHIDDAH BINTI YAHAYA

Date日期: 14 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE CHAN

Best. Hari pertama pakej booster. I dah hilang 6.3cm keseluruhan. Harap selepas habis treatment, i dah dapat kembali berat badan ideal i

TAN SUAN LAN CHRIS

Date日期: 14 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY LIM

Ruby is nice and friendly people. Appreciate she let me know how to have a heathy and slim sitiation

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp