Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

NISA

Date日期: 17 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: YUMI

Yumi is a loving and care consultant. She is warmth with customers like me who wants to look great in life. I love dorra !!

JAYAGOWRY

Date日期: 16 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: YEAN

Yean my consultant is very professional and caring. I have knee issues and she has helped me with ginger treatment which is definitely helping. Thank u dear

GRACE

Date日期: 15 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: EVON

Evon has given a detail and clear introduction and I felt confidence with her sharing and experiences. Looking forward for more services from Dorra.

LHAVANIA

Date日期: 15 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: CHLOE

I enjoyed today's treatment with consultant Chloe. She even rewarded me with bun for loosing weight. Sweet girl, love to come back to Dorra

NORA

Date日期: 13 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: ALICIOUS

Alicious was awesome! She’s a wonderful and helpful consultant, very knowledgeable too and able to advise on the treatment required. Enjoyed today’s session by Alicious.

MAISARAH

Date日期: 12 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: ALICE

Selepas treatment sy senang buang air besar dan period saya semakin stabil

QWEIST

Date日期: 11 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY

今天的treatment看到很大差别,谢谢Ashley和 Shirley

YEE NEE

Date日期: 10 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY KL
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Winnie really take extra efforts to make my treatments and weight management journey a pleasant one. She shared lots of tips and way for my self maintenance at home and genuinely care for her customer. Well done to her and the team!

PATRICIA

Date日期: 10 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: EVON

Very satisfied with the treatment. Can't wait to see my result after few months. Thanks Dorra and my consultant Evon. 👍

STEPHY

Date日期: 9 SEPTEMBER AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

Sylvia from paradigm mall is very friendly & professional, she will ensure that her customer has the right treatment & a good results ,worth it!!🏼

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp