Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

KAY

Date日期: 17 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: JOEY

Thanks to Joey Puchong. I have lost about 6kg after my 10X treatments.

TIAH LAY

Date日期: 17 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: SHIRLY

Very Good .. focus on my problem area .. calves & thigh

GIN NI

Date日期: 17 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: SINDY

Consultant very professional, always try her best to solve my problem for good results. Overall satisfied with the treatment & consultant’s service.

NOOR AZIAH

Date日期: 17 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: YVONNE

"Cindy...good treatment. Well done. TQ also to Yvonne good consultantion..not pushing/forcing to buy any product.. thats de way as consultant for beautician."

ZAHARAH

Date日期: 16 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: HANNA

Suasana dan layanan yg begitu mesra dn peramah dari semua kakitangan.. terutama consultant sy, cik hannah.. begitu jelas pnjelasan dan pandai memberi jawapan setiap soalan tanpa ragu-ragu

KELLY

Date日期: 16 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: CHLOE

Thank you for the front desk, a small move to make customers feel warm😊

SU NEE

Date日期: 16 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: ENGIE

今天做排毒,很舒服,觉得全身好轻松没负担。👍👍👍

ESHWINDER

Date日期: 16 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: IRIS

Thank you iris for ur service provided.. fully satisfied

YI RUU

Date日期: 15 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PARADIGM MALL
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

Sylvia from paradigm is very friendly and helpful consultant, she will always ensure her customer to be comfortable with the treatment she provided, she will also show her smile when she consult me , I always feel satisfied when I go there for treatment, thanks Sylvia u the best , will recommend more friends to u thanks 😍❤️🥰100% satisfied with her service 🥰

ARBAAYAH

Date日期: 15 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: IRENE

My first experience,anyway good service and i am enjoyed around the treatment.. Tq Dorra,can't wait the slimming treatment.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp