Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

TAN KOY GIM (ALICE)

Date日期: 11 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: BOYI CHO

Happy to see my body had good results & my consultant Boyi service is good.

VOO PENG PENG ( ALICE )

Date日期: 11 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: WINNIE YIP

公司好贴心,送我babydorra as birthday gift. winne 也很贴心,送我生日蛋糕。迟来的祝福却无限感激!做了排毒让我全身感轻松愉快!谢谢!

LHAVANIA A/P MUNIANDI

Date日期: 11 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: CHLOE KHOR

It is always an awesome experience to be at Dorra Bukit Mertajam branch. My lovely Ms Chloe put in so much effort to get me in shape

KAU SIAW TENG ( TIFANNY )

Date日期: 10 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: CONNIE CHAN

The staff - Connie very friendly and good service for me. Also can feel the weight is lighter than before

TASLEEM SHANAZ BINTI MOHD SIDEK

Date日期: 10 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: EVON TEOH

Evon was very enthusiastic about the job she does n she explains every step of her process well for me to feel comfortable with the whole program... she is determined that gives me hope in achieving my goals... Looking forward to my next visit... thank u

SUDHARMA JAYASINGHE (SUDHA)

Date日期: 10 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: KAYEE LING

Alll staff very friendly. Happy about treatment as well result of last treatment.

SAW I-RENE (IRENE)

Date日期: 9 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY LEE

Thank you Ashley for always reminding me to come for treatment when I lost track of time due to busy work schedule. Always dedicated, always friendly. Keep it up!

NUR HAFIZA BINTI SIRABUDIN

Date日期: 9 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: JOAN LIM

Everthing is very good,all staff also nice dan saya sangat selesa dgn smua layanan..terutama joanne sangat mesra dan baik..im happy at here..

LAU YEE THING ( SAMMY )

Date日期: 9 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JESSIE HOR

只要跟着做,consultant的建议有听,一定可以有成绩😁

WAHIDDAH BINTI YAHAYA

Date日期: 9 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE CHAN

Best. 1st fime i datang, i loss 7.3cm. terbaik♥️

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp