Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

SUET LAI

Date日期: 15 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: SELIN

Today's consultant was Vivian. She is very diligent and responsible in her work for me to get effective results on my treatment. Thank you Vivian

NORSHAMIMI

Date日期: 14 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: ELIZ

Thank u eliz even i make last minute appointment u still make it up for me love u long time

SOW KUIN

Date日期: 13 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: JOEY

Receptionist Selena is always smiling, friendly n acknowledges all clients who walks in

SIOW CHEE

Date日期: 13 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Bia has very good attention of detail. She is very precise, careful and polite. She is by far one of the consultant with above average skills and technique. I enjoy the treatment and overall experience of my treatmeny today. Keep up the good work!

NUR HIDAYAH

Date日期: 13 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: STEPHY

I will suggest my family to come here... Good servis satisfied at first attempt... Thank you so much

RACHEL

Date日期: 12 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: CINDY

Thanks for my consultant Cindy & Ru Yi assistant of their patience n warming treating me today... I lost my weight 400g today.. I am happy wz her service skills n concern customer care... Keep up ur good works... Well done👍👍👍

WINNIE

Date日期: 12 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: GENNIE

"Genie is a very thoughtful and experienced consultant. Like to try out new products as recommended. "

NUR FATIN

Date日期: 11 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOSEPHINE

"Thank you for always understand and put into consideration whenever my baby (5 month) cry, i am allowed to stop awhile from doing treatment and feed my baby. Outlet : 1st Avenue "

TENG TING

Date日期: 11 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: YAN

Thanks to the team to celebrate my birthday, so sweet of them. ESP Yan

YVOONE

Date日期: 11 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: GENNIE

"Thanks gennie ya... 本来今天有点不舒服,后来做了排毒过后,好多了哦🥰🥰"

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp