Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

ATILEA

Date日期: 15 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: BOYI

Saya berpuas hati dengan layanan consultant saya, Boyi. Selalu bagi nasihat dan bagi ajar pemakanan yang betul.

KUMUTHA

Date日期: 15 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: CHRIS

Crystal one of best consultant she help me lot for weight loss thanks crystal.

NUR MAISARAH

Date日期: 15 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: EDWINA

Good in explaining the treatment and make me understand more the problem of my body

LYDIA

Date日期: 14 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: MICHELLE

Excellent service and pleasant consultant. A very informative session.

SA`EDAH

Date日期: 14 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: SHIRLY

Today’s consultant Cheryl was very friendly and efficient. She did my treatment with utmost care and confident. Thank you Cheryl. Keep up the good work!!💕Also thank you to Shirley eventhough our encounter in the treatment room was very brief.😍 🌷

NIK

Date日期: 14 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY

Thank you very much to Ashley for the surprise 'Birthday' song and lovely cake! 🍰🎉💞
Wow! I am so happy! This is a first time I got a surprise since I became a customer at Dorra. So sweet and thoughtful Ashley! 👍😘😍💖

RIZAN

Date日期: 13 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: ZOE

Very satisfied with my consultant (Jocelyn) how she comforts me when i was discomfort when doing the spa capsule. She came talk with me while discussing on the treatment that is recommended. She is very friendly and helpful. 👍👍

ELAINE

Date日期: 13 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: WENDY

Nicole has been very professional and knowledgeable. Advice given was straight to the pain point, and easy to understand. A very good sales person too 😀 An asset for the company, Nicole keep it up. Nice to meet you today
From Elaine

NISA

Date日期: 13 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: JOVEEN

Yumi and Joveen are loving consultants who really take good care of customers like me who has shaping problems. Love them so much. ❤❤❤

RACHEL

Date日期: 12 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: CINDY LOK

Thank you Cindy was be patience n do my treatment in proper relaxing here today... She so Professional n manners to explained my treatment processing to me make me feel good today... Keep ur good work for each of ur loyal n customers which so support u all times👍👏😍

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp