Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

AIDA

Date日期: 11 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: LYAN

GOOD RESULT ,RASA PERUT SAYA SUDAH LEMBUT BANYAK AND WEIGHT LOSS 5KG AT 5VISIT BYE BYE FAT

VIVIEN

Date日期: 11 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: CHLOE

chloe consultant很专业。讲解很细心,treatment效果也很好。

SITI

Date日期: 10 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: JOEY

terima kasih layanan dan semua terbaik bagus membantu saya untuk lebih terbaik dan mendapat keputusan berkesan

SARAH

Date日期: 9 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: ELAINE

A very friendly, calm place to relax. Beautiful space and very good equipment. I will surely follow up on my slimming treatment

JOWEE

Date日期: 9 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Enlighten and well explained by a nutritionist by the name called Yvonne. Also, the therapist, Winnie also done a great job with patiently perform her duties.

KIMBERLY

Date日期: 9 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

Seeing gradual weight loss. Thanks Ruby for her patient & advise!

PEI SAM

Date日期: 8 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: KAYEE

Consultant ka yee really can help me n able to explain my issue n understand what I want..she help me roll my body very hard n results have good results so I would like her continue the good service she provide to me ..good job ka yee!

CHIN SIEN

Date日期: 8 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: LIZ

Thanks for the flexibility in rescheduling the appointment. I come all the way from kluang to jb, very much appreciate for the effort of consultant to arrange the appointment. She is nice and professional. I like the ginger tea post treatment and warm wet towel provided, which are not provided at other branch.

ALWIS

Date日期: 7 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: VIKI

Vicki provides a great service. She's very friendly and helpful. She provides guidance on losing weight and how to make the best use of the treatment. She's great 👍

SIOW SAN

Date日期: 7 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: ANNE LEE

Before I joined I didnt have trust as knowing most of treatments may take months to show results, and previous visits which i was given a trial of bye bye fat,whereby the result was indeed shocking, i could never have imagine that I may still have my achieve my dream.waist line. I am pleased with my consultant recommdations and constant support to me, during treatment she is extra attentive focus on my required parts and I hope to keep up with having great experiences at Dorra.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp