Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

SUNTARAVALLI A/P MUNIANDY (SANDRA)

Date日期: 30 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN KHOO

Ya..I can see the difference on my 1st session. I hope I’ll get good result after complete all The session..tq

SUJATHA A/P V RAJALINGAM

Date日期: 28 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY LEE

Ashley is the best consultant ever.
She explains in detail about my condition.

WAN NUR ZAKIRAH BINTI WAN JAMA ANASIR

Date日期: 27 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: ANN NG

My consultant Wendy is very knowledgeable and helpfull.I love to come for treament because of her courage and guidance... Thankss alot

SHAMALA A/P MUNIANDY

Date日期: 27 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN KHOO

My consultant Vivian is a very helpful and patience person. I really feel welcomed and happy with her service.

LEE PUI SAN

Date日期: 25 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: SHIRLY WONG

My weight was reduced since last 2 weeks and thanks to Jerry for encouragement and seriousness in helping me doing the treatment

HONG SOH CHOON (LILY)

Date日期: 24 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: BOBO GOH

顾问的爱心关怀和疏果叮宁很温馨,更加上本人坚定饮食+健康的运动倍和,进展迅速很好。感恩的心。

OON GEK FNG (ANGELINE)

Date日期: 20 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: HANNA LEONG

Friendly consultant, satisfy with the service provided.

TAN HUEY MUN ( SAMMIE )

Date日期: 19 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN TEE

All the worker is friendly and kind, they will answer any questions you asking for.

NG YI QI ( NICOLE )

Date日期: 18 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN TEE

Vivian is a very friendly consultant. Raynie has shared sufficient information about what my body needs. First visit was a pleasant visit.

HAJAR YUSOP

Date日期: 17 JLUY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: ALICE LIM

I sweat alot today..compare from the first day I came.. I also could change my clothes which is from xxl to xl and l.. It's awesome Tq to my love Alice support me alot ..tqsm

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp