Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

585 reviews顾客意见

585
8
7
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

KON MEI

Date日期: 09 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: CLAIRE

Claire shows a great customer service and I’m really impressed with her professional and have trust on Dorra.

PEI SAM

Date日期: 08 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: KAYEE

I would like to thankyou Ka Yee as she are very professional and having good skill after she help me doing trt I feel that my body have good results so I would say that she are really understand customer requirements and able meet the customer expectations...dorra must give her appreciate gift or promote her..

LAI KUIN

Date日期: 08 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: JANE

非常感谢为我讲解那位营养师 ~ 我忘了她的名字 讲解非常清楚而且也拥有耐心 。。。 也感谢为我做治疗那位jane小姐... 按摩手势棒。。感觉有经验 。。全程明白dorra的功能 棒棒的服务👍

THIRUSHALINI

Date日期: 08 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: BOYI

Ms.Boyi very friendly staff at Dorra Slimming. She’s very concern about customer health and provide very good customer service. 👍🏼

INTAN

Date日期: 07 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: YAN

I luv the way Ms Mandy attended me. When i did my bye2 fat treatment she did very good. She also wraped my body very well n firm. Ms Yan also always b my best consultant ever!! Dorra staffs is well trained!!

TIFFANNY

Date日期: 06 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

Love the session with my dear consultant Sylvia. Feel my body is lighten after the treatment. Love the treatment n service so much👍

DIVYAA

Date日期: 06 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: YANNIS

The consultants here are very friendly and they practice to be very hygiene. The place also very mind-relaxing. Glad to meet them

JUN

Date日期: 05 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN

beautyician ramah dan mesra..dia mencuba menyelesaikan masalah berat bdan saya..tq

ROHAYA

Date日期: 05 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: KAY

Petugas yg bagus...memberi nasihat ttg pemakanan...soft spoken and always questioning...

SITI MASRAH

Date日期: 04 JANUARY 2021
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

My 1st experiences attending slimming centre and its was very awesome .. my consultant very expert in handling all my queries.. all the staff very friendly too ..

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2998)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp