Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

QIAO LENG

Date日期: 11 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: WENDY

每个staff都带着笑容迎接也温馨问候,今天最高兴我的consultan用全力推拿按摩我的肥肉已经成功甩油两公斤只两次的疗程,谢谢你😘Wendy

ALWIS

Date日期: 10 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: VIKI

Vicky did an excellent job and I have begun to lose weight. She's supportive and encourages to follow a diet plan. A big thank for her help and service.

NURHIDAYAH

Date日期: 10 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: SHIRLY

My consultant very helpful and very serious in helping me reducing weight.. give lots of info what should and should’ eat.. if I continue the session , I want same consultant to help me.The service counter basically helpful

PHOEBBE

Date日期: 10 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: HELEN, WENDY

I very happy because I can have good result out until today all all staff very nicely too

WAN ZALEHA

Date日期: 09 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: SULEE

Good team backup to ensure treatment is completed within the specified time. Thank you

JOCELYN

Date日期: 08 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: WENDY

A very pleasant experience for myself as a first time starter. Reasonable price and satisfied result.

NUR IZZAH

Date日期: 05 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: RACHEAL, MAY

Seluar dulu saiz 29. Sekarang sudah boleh pakai seluar size 27. Hanya 3x rawatan. I’m impressed! 😍

XIAO HUI

Date日期: 05 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

My consultant very friendly and patient to me eventhough i always turn off the appointment last minutes... Always follow up with me on my current status and body condition... Thanks a lot

CARYN

Date日期: 05 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JESSIE

Very informative session to understand weight control.

ESTHER

Date日期: 04 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: EVON

Very nice, very friendly, very informative, care for customer, super sales person, please give her more incentive.. Hahahaha

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp