Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

CARRIE

Date日期: 8 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: EURUS

Result very good, even few week didnt visit Dorra the result still remain no put on weight back, thanks Eurus!

JAYDE

Date日期: 8 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: TRACY

Service was amazing, all staffs were very friendly and explained the process very precisely, my consultant was also very friendly and made my experience very comfortable.

ANGELA

Date日期: 8 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN

So happy and satisfied looking at my before and after pic and it’s only the first treatment session :) My consultant Vivian was wonderful and so sweet and informative. Really happy with my experience with dorra.

MASYITHAH

Date日期: 7 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: RACHEAL

bagus ... consultant service bagus.. saya ada turun 2kg X2kali treatment... terima kasih dora

RACHEL

Date日期: 7 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY KL
Consultant顾问: CINDY

I be happy for the treatment done by Cindy today... I able to see my shape of my back thighs was in shape coz she able used her patience skills to completed my treatment provided by her thanks n keep ur work...‼️🙏👍👏

FIONNEX

Date日期: 7 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: AMBER

Excellent service provided by Kylie. Appreciate if you can arrange her for my next treatment. Details explain on the meals plan and advise me for my own meals plan.
Thank you Kylie.

KELLIE

Date日期: 7 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: EVA

Eva still showing her caring to her customer. Very details and explaining my analysis report to me. Annie who's the new girl helping me today, she's chatty and nice.

JAY ANN

Date日期: 4 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY KL
Consultant顾问: VERNICE

services are really great. The staff is warm and friendly. They will give you the best offer in town thats within your budget. Very Understanding ☺️🥰 five stars to all..

SIOW SAN

Date日期: 3 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

As usual, Ruby gave good service, trying her best to maximise the results of the treatment. She is consistently pleasant and friendly.

NISA

Date日期: 3 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: YUMI

Yumi is a very caring & loving consultant. She takes care of me and makes me love myself.. I fully recommend to all customers who really need help. DORRA is definitely the place for us !!

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp