Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

(REKHA) CHRISTOPHERSON REKHA WESLEY

Date日期: 3 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: VERNICE LOKE

Thank you, Vernice for getting me in shape, even though it's very slow. 😀😀
Thank you, Jenny for very good diet plan. Keep it up both of you.

GAN SOOK CHIEN ( GSC )

Date日期: 3 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: SHIRLY WONG

Shirly as my consultant is very experienced and very knowledgeable when attending my queries. Overall experience is beyond expectations. Well done.

LIM SHU HUI ( ESTHER )

Date日期: 3 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY LIM

服务都很周到希望太平也有分行!

TASLEEM SHANAZ BINTI MOHD SIDEK

Date日期: 2 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: EVON TEOH

Evon, Ivy and Rozance were very professional and pleasant people to communicate with as i was comfortable sharing my thoughts and they were very accommodating to my requests. Very charming n resourceful when it came to answering my many questions... will b back soon... thank you for your excellent service and suggestions... much appreciated

HAYATI BINTI MOHD ALI @ KOH TEK KUAN

Date日期: 2 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: JOVEEN TEE

very friendly consultant, Ms Joveen..she explain to me about the process & how to control my diet. Overall very satisfied with Dorra service.

CHEN JIA YEE ANGELYN

Date日期: 2 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: ZOE TAN

Very relaxing and the consultant sheryl explained things in detail and very friendly. Ivy is also very helpful in measuring and assisting on wrapping. Staffs are very friendly and helpful and can already see the result in the first try.

HARIANTI BINTI BAKRI

Date日期: 2 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: CHRIS LAI

Thanks Sheryl & Chris for your excellent service, i will definitely come again and will recommend my friend to do slimming programme at Dorra especially the Bye Bye Fat Treatment, it's really worth to try!

CHONG CHIAN YEE

Date日期: 2 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

the body mask was very effective. one session can reduce my kg . thanks to my consultant, Sam.

LIM MEI THIEN (JESSIE)

Date日期: 1 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY LEE

Carol is very attentive and expressive. Very detail explanation and good skill.

MARASIGAN JEDDAHLYN LIBAYAN ( JEDD )

Date日期: 1 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: VIKI HAO

The staffs at Dorra are really friendly especially Viki who always attend to me. Looking forward for next appointment trying to reach the healthy figure 😊😉😁

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp