Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

AYU NURSERRA

Date日期: 25 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: ZOE

Zoe did a great job with her clear consultant! I more aware with my body problems. She's friendly too! Make me comfortable to do the treatment which is really important. Thank you and keep up the good work! Thks alot of zoe like you so much.

ZULI

Date日期: 25 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: JOAN

Li Lian, Karen and Joann provided good seevices and went all out to understand customer needs

BENNIE

Date日期: 24 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: ANN

Very skilful service offered by Ann! There was even thoughtful birthday decoration receiving me at my treatment room to my surprise. Thanks to Ann! Thanks to Dorra!

MOON

Date日期: 24 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: WENDY

服务非常好,有耐心介是和回答我的问题👍

SEK YIN

Date日期: 23 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY, COLYEE

很感謝你們能夠接受我的意見,也多謝colyee几位小姐姐一直有照顧到我做療程的感受·在這短期里的療效有覺得肚腩有小了和做薑治療也很棒·

NOOR NADIA

Date日期: 23 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: ZOE

Zoe is a good consultant. Her service also very good. She explained each and every part of body problem and how to solve it.

AMY

Date日期: 23 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: ENGIE

The treatment today was good. Engie is caring consultant as always depend on my condition to plan on my treatments.

NURAINI

Date日期: 22 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: CHLOE

Chloe treat me very well. She provides me with hot blanket because I cannot stand the cold. Her service is exceptional.

AISHAH FARAH

Date日期: 21 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: YAN

Mei Yan is very friendly, and most of all she is really good in explaining about the treatment that i am about to take, and I am very pleased with her consultation. Thank you 😊

PRIYA

Date日期: 21 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: ZOE

Today consultant Zoe, served me. It was my first visit and she explained well on the treatment and on my body weight. She suggested me on extra boosters which will help in better results. I had a great hospitality in Dorra and looking forward to see the transformation. Thank you so much Zoe for a wonderfull treatment

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp