Customer Reviews
We Hear You

Mines Wellness City, Seri Kembangan, Selangor
4.9
127 reviews
All
Consultant 32
Treatment 17
Customers 10
angel 6
+6
Agnes Ying
2 review s
4 weeks ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism
My consultant Shirley from The Mines Shopping Mall. She very friendly, careful and professional. Will explain and suggest which plans and products you r needed. And receptionist very nicely and provide what you need help.
1
Lot 4-40, 4th Floor, Lingkaran SV, Sunway Velocity, Jln Cheras, Maluri, Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur
5.0
124 reviews
All
consultant 35
treatment 27
professional 26
comfortable 16
+6
Brenda Lai
1 review 
a week ago
Positive: Professionalism
Comfortable environment. They are quite hygienic and following sop during covid. Thank you for the service.
The Curve, Lot 222, 2nd Floor, No. 6, Jalan PJU 7/3, Mutiara Damansara, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
4.7
125 reviews
All
Consultant 57
Treatment 33
Professional 14
result9
+6
Maha Krish
1 reviews 
a week ago
I tried Dorra slimming at eCurve. I was attended by Connie upon recommendation. I was given good briefing on benefit of the treatments and listen to my concern. She explained well during treatments. Thank you Connie..😍
The Boulevard Office Mid Valley City, Lot 39, Lingkaran Syed Putra, Wilayah Persekutuan, Kuala Lumpur
4.8
206 reviews
All
Consultant 110
Treatment 52
Customers 35
angel 25
+6
Li Fong Chong
1 review 
a week ago
Positive: Professionalism
My consultant is Winnie. Her service is excellent and professional. With her arrangement and advice, I had achieved the target weight that I'm aiming to achieve. The environment in Dorra Mid Valley is clean and followed with SOP. The front desks are friendly and helpful. Once again, thank you Dorra and consultant Winnie for helping me to achieve the amazing results. Highly recommended Winnie as your professional consultant.
Aeon Bukit Tinggi Shopping Center, Lot F43A, 1st Floor, No. 1 Persiaran Batu Nilam 1/KS6, Selangor, Klang
4.9
156 reviews
All
consultant 99
treatment 67
body 23
feel 20
+6
yoke yen
1 review 
a month ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
Dorra is one of the healthy choices for people to detox, slim or shape their body. The treatment is done by a professional team who have undergo training in order for the customer to have a good experience. The environment is nice, clean and comfortable.
My consultant is Eurus. She is a very friendly person and she always follow up with my body condition. She also reminds me on my appointment dates to make sure I'm aware of it.
I strongly encourage for those who wish to see them in a healthy condition to try out Dorra even you are a senior citizen. There are a lot of successful testimonial from customer who have undergo the treatment. If you wish to know more about them, you can contact them or come to one of the branches. They are quick in responding and I'm sure you won't regret it.
Aeon Tebrau City Shopping Centre, F26, Persiaran Desa Tebrau, Taman Desa Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Johor
4.9
207 reviews
All
consultant 65
treatment 37
patientce 11
fat 11
+6
Niveshya Subramaniam
1 review
3 months ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
I've had my treatment sessions with Chris! She is very kind and understanding. As for Dorra overall, their staffs are all experienced and very informative. They provide good service and tips even about maintaining a good diet. I was very satisfied with the way they handled as they understand some of us might be shy and not comfortable with the first few times but thankfully with their constant support things have started to change for me and my body. Thank you Dorra!
Lot S03, AEON Ipoh Station 18 Shopping Center, 2, Susunan Stesen 18, Station 18, Ipoh, Perak
4.9
204 reviews
All
consultant 88
treatment 53
detox 31
nurse15
+6
Monna Lee
1 review
2 months ago
Thanks to consultant, Jane for her good services and good experience in Dorra. Dorra treatment here is great and staffs are helpful. Jane also always consults me how to take a healthy meal. Thank you Dorra.
182, Jalan Magazine, George Town, Penang
4.9
202 reviews
All
consultant 69
treatment 29
detox 21
professional 20
+6
amrit kaur
1 review
5 months ago
My body weight has been like a yoyo (up & down) and then I decided to go to Dorra for a help. My consultant is Joyce Chan. She is very friendly and every time I went there for my treatment, we will discuss about how to improved my weight loss and not forgetting Jane (suku suku separuh) the Nutritionist,. she always guided me to eat a healthy meals. Joyce also recommended me to do the detox treatment so that I can improved my blood circulation and I`m not regretting to do it because I feel lighter and sleeping better now. My journey to Dorra is not ending yet. I will continue to go there until I achieved my target weight. All the staffs that are working there are all friendly and always have a big smile on their face. Good job and thank you Joyce and her teams because I can see the different in my body now.
AEON Mall, Lot F09 , First Floor, Jalan Rozhan, Taman Alma Jaya, Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang
4.9
203 reviews
All
consultant 67
treatment 21
professional 19
feel 14
+6
Tan CT
1 review
4 months ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism
Due to seldom have time to do exercises and busy on working, I am getting chubby and fat. This is a sad case to all lady and woman.
Next year gonna take a wedding photo, in order to get a great result of my wedding photo, I decided to enter Dorra to start my slimming journey.
My consultant who named Shirly she is a great consultant, she always provide a professional and great service to her customers. During this slimming journey I never abuse my stomach, I am still eating as usual, just the meal change to more healthier than before. Currently I am successfully lost 4kg. Nowadays I’m become more confident, really need to thanks to Dorra Slimming and my consultant Shirly. ❤️
3
1 2

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2998)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp