Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

RACHEL

Date日期: 05 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: CINDY

Thanks Cindy for ur wonderful treat ... I like the pushed up feeling frm my laps up to my bottom part due too flabby... Hopefully my slangy laps will get more firming in future...
Thanks

ANGELA

Date日期: 04 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN

Cherry at Paradigm Mall kl is amazing. She does more than expected and personalise the service according to guests needs.

CHRISTINA

Date日期: 04 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

A very big like to Supervisor Winnie, explaining each treatment professionally, giving out the best service n plan to customer! She really a Gem!!!

NUR SYAKIRAH

Date日期: 04 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: ELIZ

I'm so satiesfied with my consultant Eliz service. So friendly and helpful. So far I lose 6kg, and that makes me so happy

RAINIE

Date日期: 03 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: JOAN

Thank you Joan, especially Carmen for being so kind, caring and friendly, I wld like to thank all Dorra’s staff for providing good services.

CHRISTINA

Date日期: 02 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: SULEE

Dorra staff is friendly n explain with details, especially consultant Su Lee she is diligent and professional.

THILAGA

Date日期: 02 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: ELAINE

Ms.Elaine very good service. She is very polite and talk very kindly. I very happy with her services.

LENNY

Date日期: 01 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

Best place to go to look good your best!

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp