Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

SUET LAI

Date日期: 06 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: SELIN

Consultant Mandy is very responsible and helpful. Thanks for your assistance today replacement to Selin.

ALICE

Date日期: 06 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: GIGI

Good and prompt service. Friendly staff. Eapecially Gigi given in full detail explaination.

APPLE

Date日期: 06 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

谢谢你们的改进,上回说没有音乐会很闷,今天就有音乐了,我很高兴也很喜欢你很重视客人的需求

KHAIRUNNISA

Date日期: 06 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: ANNE

Consultant anne yang memahami dan suasana tenang tak bising. Recommended.

SUPRAJA

Date日期: 05 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

I was consulted by Winnie and she was very accommodating , friendly and kind . She made sure to clarify my doubts and as well as enlightened me with all the information I needed to know . I’m glad I got her as my consultant .

NURUL NAJIHAH

Date日期: 05 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE

the service is good. with a very polite consultant 👍🏻

RACHEL

Date日期: 05 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: CINDY

Thanks Cindy for ur wonderful treat ... I like the pushed up feeling frm my laps up to my bottom part due too flabby... Hopefully my slangy laps will get more firming in future...
Thanks

ANGELA

Date日期: 04 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN

Cherry at Paradigm Mall kl is amazing. She does more than expected and personalise the service according to guests needs.

CHRISTINA

Date日期: 04 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

A very big like to Supervisor Winnie, explaining each treatment professionally, giving out the best service n plan to customer! She really a Gem!!!

NUR SYAKIRAH

Date日期: 04 MARCH 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: ELIZ

I'm so satiesfied with my consultant Eliz service. So friendly and helpful. So far I lose 6kg, and that makes me so happy

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp