Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

PAVITHA

Date日期: 21 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: CELINE

Very satisfied and happy with my consultant ms. Celine and nutritionist ms. Jenny... 5 star service... good job... highly recommended

CHYE LEE

Date日期: 21 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: KYLIE

KYLIE服务很好,让我看到不一样的郊果。很喜欢她的护理

SWEE HENG

Date日期: 20 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: GENNIE

Thanks Gennie get me a hot oat drink after i feel dizzy from hot blanket. 1st time I lack of glucose after skip breakfast and lunch. Gennie always knowd the tips to handle me at emergency, thanks again.

SOW KUIN

Date日期: 19 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: JOEY

Thank you to Joey who gv me gd personalised treatment tailored to my needs this wk wth my wind n water retention problem. Feels better already

TZE YUN

Date日期: 19 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: LYAN

Lyan很好的服务✌️ ,我平时是不会出汗,连运动也不会,最近做了护理 感觉我更加容易出汗了

SOO MOY

Date日期: 18 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN

Vivian服务十分好,十分专业,态度温柔,可以给客户鼓励与信心。因为vivian让我相信dorra。谢谢vivian 。

NURIFATUL

Date日期: 18 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: VERNICE

My consultant Ms Vernice making sure that I know how the treatment works for me. Explain every details and making sure I get the information very clearly. Thanks Ms Vernice for this experience! Really appreciate it ♥️

SIOW SAN

Date日期: 17 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

Ruby gave excellent service even though my slot was at the end of a long day (6.30pm slot). She identified my need, and helped me as best as she could to resolve it. I am happy to say that my slight discomfort due to flatulence was resolved due to her help 🙂

XUAN CHUAN

Date日期: 16 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: COLYEE

Today feeling great for my treatment ... Feeling great while my body like slimming then before... thank you dorra.. thank my consult colyee.

GOWRY

Date日期: 16 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: VINNY

Very welcoming and consultant vinny takes time to explain all details thoroughly. Satisfied with today's visit.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp