Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

SHEN JIN

Date日期: 10 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IOI MALL
Consultant顾问: MANDY

After 4 session of bye bye fat treatment and 4 session of water retention treatment my weight have go down and thanks to consultant - Mandy all her afford. Thank You.

CHWAN SIEW

Date日期: 10 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IOI MALL
Consultant顾问: EDWINA

I'm very grateful to have Edwina as my consultant coz although she's not feeling well today (vomiting) she came just to serve me... On top of that, she diligently did my detoxification for me.... I felt very satisfied & appreciative.

SELINA

Date日期: 9 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY PYRAMID
Consultant顾问: GIGI

A relaxing session for tummy slimming by Shada. Good job and keep it up.

SIEW LEN

Date日期: 8 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: BIA

Very good consultant! All consultant very friendly and Good service,customer service have very good smile face.

SIEW HUI

Date日期: 8 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: KAYEE

Best consultant ever. Give me good solution and become slim now. Thank you Kayee Consultant and Dorra.

PECK YIN

Date日期: 8 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: YANNIS

每次到访这里的服务员很和谐笑容好好呢!为我服务的yannis很好,赞哟!我没得挑剔真的很好。

KAUTHAR

Date日期: 8 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: FELICIA

Tq Felica, always make me feel better and comfortable..i dah kurus..

NURDIANAH

Date日期: 7 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: YVONNE

Good service and good result after one treatment.

NORBAINI

Date日期: 7 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: YVONNE

Everything was good. Get the best treatment from my consultant yvonne.

SIEW LEN

Date日期: 8 DEC 2018
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: BIA

Very good consultant! All consultant very friendly and Good service,customer service have very good smile face.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp