Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

HOI CHIN

Date日期: 06 AUGUST 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: SANDRA

Thanks for my consultant and her friends for my birthday day celebration and surprise they gave me. Thank you very much.

JAYSHEENA

Date日期: 06 AUGUST 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

Ruby was very helpful in every way. Tried her best to ensure I was comfortable. She described every step in detail, allowing me to have a better understanding. Extremely happy with her service ! Will definitely come back again!

ESA

Date日期: 05 AUGUST 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: CARROL

Carol very good in explaining the Profuct , good in doing treatment , yunice good in convince me to come first time trying this slimming .

STELLA

Date日期: 04 AUGUST 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: ALICIOUS

Very happy today coz I won a instant cash back lucky draw. Hope can win more next time. Consultant Alicious very helpful too.

UMMI

Date日期: 04 AUGUST 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: JESSLYEN

Result very good and the consultant is very friendly (Jesslyen) .. Tq for the good and clear consultation.. Very Satisfied 😍

ADELINE

Date日期: 04 AUGUST 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: ELIZ

Elis- caring and share the healthy tips with me. Satisfy with her services.

NURUL HAMIZAH

Date日期: 03 AUGUST 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: CARROL

All the services, from the counter and the consultant have a really good service. I really like how friendly the consultant is. I will surely recommend to my friends and family. My consultant name is Carrol. And she makes me feel comfortable with every service she gave. I'm glad with dorra. Thank you.

PHOEBE

Date日期: 03 AUGUST 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: VIKI

Consultant Viki and Evon is good. Just waiting time in between each sesion too long as too many customers

JASMINE

Date日期: 03 AUGUST 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Reduced 1kg, thanks to the grapefruit diet meal plan sharing

SHARIFAH

Date日期: 03 AUGUST 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: YVONNE

love the immediate result! good services from the estheticians!

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.