Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

MASYITHAH

Date日期: 1 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: RACHEAL

bagus.. ada turun 2 kg .. racheal servis bagus ... tq racheal

MARN FOONG

Date日期: 1 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: LYAN

Good service from Lyan 💞Thank Lyan help me weight loss 3kg

SABRINA

Date日期: 1 SEPTEMBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE

Joyce's is warm and friendly. Makes my visits worthwhile

SHEAU FEN

Date日期: 31 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN

l have a bit flatulence, Vivian gave me her own ginger tea to relief it, thank you so much Vivian, like her service.

CHIA LING

Date日期: 31 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE

Joyce always has the right remedy to treat my stresses shoulder with pairing the different Dorra treatment.

TENGKU DAYANA

Date日期: 29 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: MOLLY

Molly was so nice and friendly. I felt comfortable throughout the whole session thanks to her. Also saw a lot of improvement. Definitely coming again

ANGELINE

Date日期: 29 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: HELEN

After a few treatment can see the result😊 hoping for better result... thanks my consultant Helen

YEE SUEN

Date日期: 29 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: RULLY

Superb result within a month for rf treatment . Thanks for the coutesy of consultant and expertise .

CYNTHIA

Date日期: 25 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: RULLY

The team provides me the best advices and guidances !
Rully the best consultant that I have met!
She’s so passion with her profession😋

GRACE

Date日期: 22 AUGUST 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

Very good & clear explanation about my problem and solution by my consultant, Sylvia.. as usual had a very pleasant and relax session with her.. 👏🏼

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp