Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

LISA

Date日期: 22 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: ANGEL

My consultant, Angel knows the type of treatment suitable for me. Good & professional client service 👍👍👍

FAKHIRAH

Date日期: 22 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: SANDRA

Friendly and super service! Always motivating!Keep up the great service! Thank you!

NORSHU

Date日期: 22 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: CHERLY

Great consultation by cheryl, progress very well. I lost 8.2 cm for 1st trial. Excellent. TQ

MOOI SIAM

Date日期: 22 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: SELIN

Selin Service very good 😊I like selin help me do cleansing treatment, because her skill very best 👍👍👍

RACHEL

Date日期: 21 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: CINDY

Thank you Cindy for ur hardwrk.. I lost another 500g today so great keep ur good Work!!

CHIA LING

Date日期: 21 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE

Very effective treatment and good recommendation on the latest cellulite serum. Observed improvement on cellulite reduction

CARRIE

Date日期: 20 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: KOEY

Superb professional service and good in explanation.. very satisfy with dorra.

NUR

Date日期: 19 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Today i had byebyefat along with cleansing treatment, i feel satisfied with the treatment, ur body feels lighter and more energetic, i also tried the newly serum product and its really nice and warm, i like it so much, tq winnie 😍

NURFAIRUZ

Date日期: 19 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: MANDY

Consultant very caring and nice..alwayz give support and adviced to reduce weight

JULIAN

Date日期: 18 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PARADIGM MALL
Consultant顾问: KAREN

I like how they customise plans for me based on my needs. Repurchased another package from them. Mothers day promotion.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp