Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

SALMIAH

Date日期: 10 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: MIMI

Sangat puas hati dan rasa ingin menerukan lagi treament untuk kurus .badan rasa ringan ..

YIN YIN

Date日期: 10 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: SULEE

Su Lee is good. Even she have to upsell but she respect customer decision and approach in proper manner.

REANN TAN

Date日期: 10 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: JOCELYN

consultant joycelyn is very patient and friendly . very good communication skill with customer. thumbs up.

ALYSIA LEE

Date日期: 10 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: MICHELLE

Very happy with Dorra's staff & service because I felt like I'm part of their family. Today I was surprised and touched with the mini bday cake that I received as well. Many thanks to Michelle's thoughtfulness and all those ladies who was there. You know who you are in IOI Puchong branch. 🥰😘

JENNY TANG

Date日期: 10 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: DION

Dion kungfu still the best. Front desk ladies good smiling face very happy to see them.

INDERJIT

Date日期: 09 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - SUNWAY VELOCITY
Consultant顾问: ALICIOUS

Very caring consultants. Provide effective feedback. Alicious and team provide professional customer service.

SYAHIRAH

Date日期: 09 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

hari ini saya buat servis dengan joey. she is very sweet, helpful and very friendly. keep up the good services ❤️👍🏻

SANTHANA

Date日期: 09 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: BOBO

I like Zoe because she is very friendly with us and good adviser.

ESTHER CHANG

Date日期: 09 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: DION

Excellent service today on 9 Nov, friendly, polite and attentive front desk and efficient therapist Dion.

IZZATY

Date日期: 09 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: CHERISH

Thanks to my consultant Cherish. She’s a lovely girl & she is superb. The treatment was great & I am very happy with my 1st day result. Can’t wait to meet my Cherish next week

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp