Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

FAZILAH

Date日期: 01 JUN 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

Layanan yg memuaskn sgt happy skli bt slimming kt dora

MICHELLE

Date日期: 29 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

Ruby is a very pleasant and committed consultant. She explained in details the whole process and I will definitely support her when I have budget. Probably back in July.

FUI LIN

Date日期: 28 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PARADIGM MALL
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

My consultant Sylvia is very caring & professional in taking care of my treatment. She provided me a useful advice for my weight management. Thank you Sylvia!

ESTHER

Date日期: 28 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: JOEY

Joey always show empathy and willing to listen and share. A very service oriented person.

FARHANA

Date日期: 28 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN

Sangat berpuas hati dengan layanan yang diberikan oleh konsultan Vivian. Sering memberi kata-kata semangat sepanjang menerima rawatan di Dorra

SIEW MEI

Date日期: 27 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: MANDY

Manday is my cherish and chatty consultant^^very helpful and willing to share her expertise^^like her service!

TEN

Date日期: 27 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: CONNIE

Connie is dedicated n professional on her job. I'm satisfied the treatment handled by her.

MANJU

Date日期: 26 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: EURUS

My consultant name is Eurus she is really so kind and motivated

HUI YEE

Date日期: 25 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: ALICE

Consultant very caring and nice..alwayz give support and adviced to reduce weight

VENU

Date日期: 25 MAY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: YAN

我本身有个问题为什么我下半身会胖叻?之从我在fb玩了dorra抽奖游戏,认识位Alice后,她帮我分辨很多,告诉我原因在哪,现在知道答案了😂😂😂她给我食物方面的提议,开始慢慢看到自己的效果了😁😁现在我要好好保持自己的饮食方面💪💪❤️

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp