Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

ALICE

Date日期: 28 JUNE 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: SHIRLY

Many thanks for the FREE C3 BIRTHDAY treatment given by Outlet Manager Consultant Shirly. Felt appreciated. Regards

ZALEHA

Date日期: 27 JUNE 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: KYLIE

Kylie adalah consultant yang amat bagus,sering memberi nasihat dan pendapat.bila saya mengajukan soalan. 👍👍👍

CAROL

Date日期: 27 JUNE 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: DION

Dion gives her best professional service to me. Hope to see better result for my weight & water retention issue. Wish hot blanket treatment to be resumed ASAP.

PRIYA

Date日期: 27 JUNE 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: ZOE

I had my visit yesterday to Dorra yesterday for my session. Zoe is a really friendly and caring person towards her customers.i had an amazing hospitality.

NICHOLE

Date日期: 25 JUNE 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY

再續了配套,offer 很吸引,謝謝Ashley的介紹和解說。

SIVAJAH

Date日期: 24 JUNE 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

Friendly as ever. Outlet was clean sanitised. Plastic sheets were used for each customer. Overall was good experience after MCO.

SHIRLEY

Date日期: 21 JUNE 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY

Today is my first trip to Dorra after MCO. Outlet is well maintained. Service is well maintained. Satisfied with the treatment today.

TRACY

Date日期: 22 JUNE 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: APRIL

Consultant yg baik. Dan sesi penerangan yg jelas..dan tidak memaksa custermor utk ambik apa2 pakej.

CHRISTINE

Date日期: 21 JUNE 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE

Keep move it on to get my target weight and body shape! It going to happen soon!

JASMAINE

Date日期: 20 JUNE 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: AMBER

Amber gv very good explanation and services. Awesome.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp