Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

TEH SAW NGOH (DOREEN)

Date日期: 17 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: ALICE LIM

Consultant shows care & is polite when attending to me like asking if I m comfortable with the heat temperature and lifting me properly up the bed. Well done.

HONG SOH CHOON (LILY)

Date日期: 16 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: BOBO GOH

Hand in hand with great advise to shape up my healthy body with appreciation.

GOAY KEAN MENG @ GOAY CHEW HAR ( JENNY )

Date日期: 16 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: MANDY YEOH

非常感谢MANDY细心的服务,因为她的专业与贴心,让我不再害怕ANTI CELLULITE。她真的很细心与贴心,我很感恩,可以遇到她。如果满分是100分,我会给她110分,因为她太棒了,谢谢。
另外,分店的环境也没有再吵闹,所以我可以透过进BLANKET的时候,真正可以休息。谢谢。

YAU MEI FONG (TIFFANY)

Date日期: 16 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: NICOLE CHAN

Professional service done by Nichole Chan and front desk always maintaining good smiling/ reception when customer arrival.

ROSE WONG

Date日期: 16 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA TAM

Slyvia Consultant very friendly and gentle.. Overall very comfortable and she encourage really help motivate. Understanding and handle new customer well..

CHNG HOOI IMM (EMMY)

Date日期: 15 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: MIMI WONG

My slimming consultant,Mimi is very professional,patience & polite. She explained every details to me and gave me the confidence towards Dorra. The GM,Peggy is a nice lady too. All the staffs at Dorra Balakong are very friendly.

KOAY SOO MOY

Date日期: 14 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN KHOO

服务十分专业,十分耐心给顾客需要的健康瘦身意见。我在vivian的专业照顾下,每一次疗程以后都看到身体的进步。谢谢。

RAFFIZA BINTI A RAHMAN

Date日期: 13 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: CHERYL CHAN

Cheryl helped me a lot and make me understand my body and fat cells so well..im still considering the full body package but overall im so satisfied with the service

NOR SHUHADA BINTI ALI

Date日期: 11 JULY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: Karen

Servis Karen bagus. Peramah so saya tak malu semasa treatment dibuat. Penjelasan sgt baik dan fokus untuk bantu saya mengatasi masalah selulit berlebihan 😬

LIM LEE LEE ( LILY )

Date日期: 11 JLUY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY LIM

❤❤❤❤❤做了手没有痛了,很开心,谢谢Ruby,TQ

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp