Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

RACHEL

Date日期: 07 JULY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PARADIGM MALL
Consultant顾问: KAREN

Thanks Karen for doing the treatment. Really appreciate your kind and friendly way on how you treat your customer. Keep it up!!!

AUDREY

Date日期: 07 JULY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Vicky was absolutely amazing. So gentle, patient and sweet!

ESTER

Date日期: 07 JULY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN

Understand my needs and help me focus in the troubled areas. Attentive and on time. One of the best consultants.

AH SUEI

Date日期: 07 JULY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: RAYNIE

environment clean and tidy. staff are warm and friendly.

SWEE NGOH

Date日期: 06 JULY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: LYAN

体验了排毒护理,做了肩膀很舒服……

ESTER

Date日期: 06 JULY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN

Todays session was great. Very attentive. Timing good. I feel today effective sweat alot, rolling very good solid.

GAIK ENG

Date日期: 06 JULY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: HELEN

Consultant Helen very knowledgeable and give explanation very clear

MAY LIN

Date日期: 06 JULY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: KOEY

"first time i get to learn from Dorra about detox treatment happy to experienced . good service from ms Koey. thats why i joined member and signed thr package"

SIEW MEI

Date日期: 05 JULY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: MANDY

Mandy as usual cheerful and persuasive^^ sharing a lot of product information and benefits with me. Satisfied with her expertise on treatment provided. Can feel her passionate on what she doing

SAGAYAMARY

Date日期: 04 JULY 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PARADIGM MALL
Consultant顾问: KAREN

Very very good service. I like the hosipitality that the consultant karen gave me. Indeed she is very nice n helpfull.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp