Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

HEONG KUAN

Date日期: 06 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: RAINY

我觉得我的Consultant Rainy都很体贴入微,而且也视我的情况而给我合适的瘦身疗程,因为我的特殊状况她也特别注意与照顾到我的需要,谢谢🙏

MAY CHOO

Date日期: 06 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: ENGIE

Thank you Engie for so dedicated, and doing so well her job even she is not feeling well. I didn't get the SMS informing to rescheduled as I were at Mahkota Hospital on my company annual medical check up and having my phone in their locker. Hope you get well soon Engie. Thank you for spending time to explain the diet plan too.

APPLE

Date日期: 06 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: JOEY

每次进到dorra,我都好开心,因为我consultant 每次帮我解决我的问题。谢谢我的consultant 把我的身体回复以前。

MAZLIN

Date日期: 06 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: MONIQUE

thx Monique so much ❤ very good service. counter very friendly, all staff also nice and good. grand result . outlet environment very comfortable

LAY YONG

Date日期: 05 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY

"Good environment Ashley very nice name friendly Will answer all my questions I will come find her again.."

SHAFIKAH

Date日期: 05 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: CARROL

Thanks Carrol excellent explanation and nice service. Because she with customer like friend so i feel happy and result cantik.

JESSIE WEE

Date日期: 05 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: SULEE

Thank you Dorra for the wonderful birthday treatment. Thank you Sulee and Ashley for their professional advise and service.

FARAH

Date日期: 04 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE

Semua consultant dan front counter sangat ramah dengan saya. Selalu rasa dihargai bila setiap kali melangkah masuk terus di sapa dengan mesra. Mmg sangat puas hati. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

JASMAINE TAN

Date日期: 04 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: AMBER

I feel wonderful for the service that offered. Definitely will recommend my friend. Thank you.

AGNES YAP

Date日期: 03 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY

Ashley’s skill was excellent. Can’t wait to look forward my next appointment.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp