Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

NURUL ATIKAH

Date日期: 04 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: PENNY

Walaupon cume sample free gift trial tp layanan sangat terbaik dan memuaskan...hope da rezeki dapat free trial lg😁😁😁

UMAI

Date日期: 04 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JESSIE

Done cleansing this time and feel body more lighter and weight reduce too.

ALICE

Date日期: 04 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: SHIRLY

Am happy with new staff Cherish. The way she handles my treatment feel very comfortable and soothing. Good in targetting main point as I have back problem. Keep up the good job Cherish.

WAN FOONG

Date日期: 04 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: HELEN, SINDY

Sindy consultant very caring. It makes my treatment become relax n enjoyable. Thanks to Sindy consultant!

MAIZURA

Date日期: 02 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: ENGIE, YVONNE

Tersangatlah berkesan...bagus sekali..tq dorra Slimming...

YEIN PENG

Date日期: 01 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOSEPHINE

"I had a good compliment at your branch You have a very good staff. She ( Josephine) with lovely smile very good in service and professional service and very very friendly, energetic, overall very superb Thank you "

PENNY

Date日期: 25 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: JOVEEN

顾问很好 很耐心分析,我不能马上做决定,也很礼貌的对待。 价格方面会比较高,但看照片感觉效果不错,可以考虑

AIN AQILA

Date日期: 24 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: EVON

The consultants are really caring and well knowledge as well as professional. The outlet is also very calming.

MALATHI

Date日期: 24 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: SELIN

Great hospitality by staff. Chloe is friendly, polite and attentive in servicing me.😊👍

SUZANA

Date日期: 24 NOVEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: WENDY

Banyak perubahan yang saya nampak..so far service sangat2 baik dan memuaskan..

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp