Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

KHIN NATHA YEISYN (KAREN)

Date日期: 6 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: NICOLE CHAN

The front desk service very nice, remember me every time i go there. And i like the sanitizing service as the virus is a huge issue now

PRADHEEKSHA A/P SASEEDARAN (ESHA)

Date日期: 4 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: YEAN LEE

My consultant Yen Lee is literally the best. She’s so accommodating,friendly as well as goal centred. Very satisfied

NAZIMA BINTI MOHD HANIPAH

Date日期: 4 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: YEAN LEE

My special thank to my consultant Ms Yean who always being supporting my weight lost journey. She always give me lots of advice and tips. The rest of them in the outlet are also friendly cheerful & helpful.

SIAM CHIA LING

Date日期: 4 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE CHAN

Superb service from Joyce. Thanks for her help in relieving my hardened shoulder through accidental twist

JASMINE LEE SOOK YEE

Date日期: 4 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JESSIE HOR

解释清楚很details

CHEAH CHOOI LING

Date日期: 4 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOSEPHINE ONG

Very friendly to as the 1st time my consultant Josephine...explained things very detail

(REKHA) CHRISTOPHERSON REKHA WESLEY

Date日期: 3 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: VERNICE LOKE

Thank you, Vernice for getting me in shape, even though it's very slow. 😀😀
Thank you, Jenny for very good diet plan. Keep it up both of you.

GAN SOOK CHIEN ( GSC )

Date日期: 3 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: SHIRLY WONG

Shirly as my consultant is very experienced and very knowledgeable when attending my queries. Overall experience is beyond expectations. Well done.

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp