Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

CHIA HUI NGOR (NICOLE)

Date日期: 9 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: CHIA HUI NGOR (NICOLE)

Coral and Ashley is a very caring and provide great service, make me felt satisfaction

NURUL NADIA BINTI MUSTAFA

Date日期: 8 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: WINNIE YIP

Water retention treatment today was great! Thanks team!

NUR NAIMAH BINTI AMARUDIN

Date日期: 7 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MELAKA
Consultant顾问: YVONNE LEE

Tqvm i like ur service very much. U buat sangat bersungguh , rasa u tekan kuat then i feel very relax and happy so much. Tq2 haha

BEH XIAO HUI

Date日期: 6 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY LIM

看到你们有提供体温测试和消毒措施给每一位顾客,让我觉得很安心的来做treatment 。谢谢你们的细心...

KHIN NATHA YEISYN (KAREN)

Date日期: 6 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: NICOLE CHAN

The front desk service very nice, remember me every time i go there. And i like the sanitizing service as the virus is a huge issue now

PRADHEEKSHA A/P SASEEDARAN (ESHA)

Date日期: 4 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: YEAN LEE

My consultant Yen Lee is literally the best. She’s so accommodating,friendly as well as goal centred. Very satisfied

NAZIMA BINTI MOHD HANIPAH

Date日期: 4 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: YEAN LEE

My special thank to my consultant Ms Yean who always being supporting my weight lost journey. She always give me lots of advice and tips. The rest of them in the outlet are also friendly cheerful & helpful.

SIAM CHIA LING

Date日期: 4 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE CHAN

Superb service from Joyce. Thanks for her help in relieving my hardened shoulder through accidental twist

JASMINE LEE SOOK YEE

Date日期: 4 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JESSIE HOR

解释清楚很details

CHEAH CHOOI LING

Date日期: 4 FEBRUARY 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOSEPHINE ONG

Very friendly to as the 1st time my consultant Josephine...explained things very detail

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp