Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

AQISYA

Date日期: 12 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: CHARISSE

Excellent service provided by customer service & consultant charisse is very good to make sure i lost my weight every session.
Thank you so much & keep up the good work ❤️💕

CHRISTINE

Date日期: 11 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE

I am so amazed by the result of Meridian Oxygen Cleansing treatment, it really reduced my shoulder pain problems for such long times! Thanks to Dorra!

CHERYLENE

Date日期: 11 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

Sylvia is specially professional and lovely to have around, explain every process in detailed for customer understanding.

YEE NEE

Date日期: 09 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: WINNIE

Winnie's really take lot of efforts to ensure my treatments shown the positive result. She even goes the extra miles help me to redo the body analysis and measurement during the mid treatments even though I was told by front desk it actually should be at the end of the treatment package. Her dedication should be a role model for everyone and she is caring and friendly as always.

STEPHY

Date日期: 06 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

Thank you Slyvia for your hardwork, I finally loss 5kg in just a week , such a miracle

CHIA LING

Date日期: 06 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: JOYCE

Dorra new wellness drink is very nice. As always Joyce did a great Torso treatment. My neck feel relax after the treatment. *clap clap.

STEPHY

Date日期: 04 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KELANA JAYA
Consultant顾问: SYLVIA

Thank you Slyvia for providing me the best treatment, I can see my fats slowly eliminate dy , thanks 😊

AGNES

Date日期: 03 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY

After being absent for more then 6 months due to mco and my workloads....Ashley was superb attentive as usual despite her busy schedule.....will definitely visit her as frequently possible. Keep the ball rolling.

NUR AFIDA

Date日期: 03 OCTOBER 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

Excellent service, got a lot of new information from consultant

HALIZA

Date日期: 03 OCTOBERT 2020
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: SAM

This is my second visit and I’m always happy to see how happy Dorra team members enthusiasm level. They are full of energy, fast, great hospitality even when I was in the room with my consultant. Today I was being treated by Joey for the first 30min and it was my first time. She’s very professional and good with what she was suppose to do with me. I was hoping to get back the same consultant which is Sam but TQ for having the same level of professionalism from Joey herself.
However I’m glad Sam came to attend to me and of coz she is the reason why I felt good about signing of this program beside Rozanne keep encouraging me that I can make it to reduce my weight!
Kudos to Team IOI Puchong Dorra

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp