Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

YIK PING

Date日期: 21 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: TWINKER

服务态度好,会根据顾客需求给予建议。继续加油!

PHOEBBE

Date日期: 18 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: HELEN , AMY

Thank you for everyone very happy for them and I have good result

KAH KEI

Date日期: 18 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: MANDY, ZOE

Zoe 的服务很好很用心在帮我瘦。在她的帮助下我真的瘦了好多 手臂 大腿 肚子。体重也慢慢下降了。 Very good service.

NORAZIANA

Date日期: 17 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: MIMI, ANGEL

consultant mimi..profesional.. extra knowledge in beauty line.. patience n good listener not to push on sales..win win..Treatment 1st trial smooth n rest .... eehuin is great good team for consult n tq to angle done her treatment with great result..Im satisfied..Highly recomended.

JENNY

Date日期: 16 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: CLARISSA

Clarissa 一如往常的贴心为我做疗程。喜欢她的笑容,而且也给了我不少的鼓励。原以为KELLY离开后,我找不到往日的感觉了,可是这份熟悉的感觉,从Clarissa 的身上又再次看见,感恩。今天是有史以来进行ANTI DETOX疗程最轻松的一次,以往就有如杀猪般喊叫。哈哈哈,感谢Clarissa 让我不再害怕ANTI DETOX TREATMENT,棒棒哒。

AGNES

Date日期: 15 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: ASHLEY

Ashley was fantastically well in monitoring on my results as requested. A great leader in making.

REANN

Date日期: 15 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: JOCELYN

jocelyn very friendly and pleasant consultant , very comfortable to chat with her during treatment which complete my experience with dora. she is indeed very good sales person !

ABBY

Date日期: 14 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: RAYNIE

jocelyn very friendly and pleasant consultant , very comfortable to chat with her during treatment which complete my experience with dora. she is indeed very good sales person !

NUR IZZATY

Date日期: 14 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: VIVIAN, CHERISH

Cherish always so sweet and kind. Helping customer carry my things when changing rooms. Keep it up

LAURENTE

Date日期: 13 DECEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: CHERISH

Thanks dorra specially to my pretty consultant Cherish for taking care of my body and focusing to kick off my stubnorn tummy fats....😊😊😊

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp