Customer Reviews
We Hear You

4.9

269 reviews顾客意见

260
4
5
0
0

dorra® customer reviews

TORCINO

Date日期: 15 SEPTEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: MIKI

Miki is very thorough on explaining the entire procedure

CAROL

Date日期: 15 SEPTEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - KLANG
Consultant顾问: EURUS

Good service by the consultant. The only feedback is on the center where it would be good to hv a toilet inside the center. It’s a hassle to go to the toilet halfway of the treatment.

ANNIE

Date日期: 15 SEPTEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: RAYNIE

The consultant,ms raynie explains very detail of the treatment and the steps she is doing next. Very pleased with her courteous words.

ALYSIA

Date日期: 14 SEPTEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: MICHELLE

Very thankful and happy that I have met Michelle. She explained clearly on my condition and provided great service.

JANE

Date日期: 13 SEPTEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - THE MINES
Consultant顾问: SULEE

I very appreciate that su yee gv me supprise.. She gv me moon cake and wish me happy moon cake festival.. I went to other slimming center.. They never do that.. Keep it up. Su yee.. I gv you 100 point..

YOOK LING

Date日期: 13 SEPTEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - IPOH
Consultant顾问: ALICE

很好很喜欢alice服务😘😘😘total lost 4kg

MASITA

Date日期: 13 SEPTEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - JB
Consultant顾问: CHRIS

Staff are very knowledgeable and has given me a very good n kind treatment

CLARIS

Date日期: 12 SEPTEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PENANG
Consultant顾问: RUBY

Very knowledgeable and good service n polite.

DOMINGO

Date日期: 07 SEPTEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - MID VALLEY
Consultant顾问: CHRISTINE

The treatments all felt nice and Christine is very friendly and approachable. The treatments have been very helpful so far

ZUBAIDAH

Date日期: 11 SEPTEMBER 2019
Outlet 分行: Dorra slimming - PUCHONG
Consultant顾问: YAN

Happy wz my consultant. Always reminder good tips for my weight

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2868)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp