Customer Reviews
We Hear You

Mines Wellness City, Seri Kembangan, Selangor
4.9
127 reviews
All
Consultant 37
Treatment 20
Customers 11
professional 9
+6
Amy Lim
1 review · 5 photos
a month ago
Very good service and friendly staffs.. Recommended you to look for Ashley, she is the best consultant and will take good care and organise for your treatment. Keep it up Ashley and team ❤️
1
Lot 4-40, 4th Floor, Lingkaran SV, Sunway Velocity, Jln Cheras, Maluri, Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur
5.0
124 reviews
All
consultant 35
treatment 27
professional 26
comfortable 16
+6
Jamuna Ranee
1 review 
4 months ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
The staff here are very friendly, welcoming and comforting. They are super hygienic. She make sure to keep me in conversation so that I don't feel nervous or bored along the treatment. She explained all about the treatments very clearly and suggests me what to do for my treatment, and makes me to understand my body better. My treatment was great and I'm very satisfied by their professionalism
1
The Curve, Lot 222, 2nd Floor, No. 6, Jalan PJU 7/3, Mutiara Damansara, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
4.7
125 reviews
All
Consultant 57
Treatment 33
Professional 14
result9
+6
EI SALONGA
3 reviews 
2 months ago
Dorra slimming at the curve mall has a very good environment, ambiance and quality equipment.
All the staff are very accomodating and very friendly.
My Consultant Winnie and Nutritionist Ivonne, is very proffessional, really assisted and treated me well. I always have relaxing and refreshing feeling every time they do my treatment.😁 and the result of the treatment is very good and noticeable.
The Boulevard Office Mid Valley City, Lot 39, Lingkaran Syed Putra, Wilayah Persekutuan, Kuala Lumpur
4.8
206 reviews
All
Consultant 110
Treatment 52
Customers 35
angel 25
+6
Jacintha Joseph
1 review 
5 months ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
This is was my first time going to a slimming centre, I was actually nervous first. But then my consultant Christine really was so friendly and helpful. She really explained to me a lot of things. And answered my questions without sighing. My first treatment had excellent result!!! I was so happy. I would like to join soon
Aeon Bukit Tinggi Shopping Center, Lot F43A, 1st Floor, No. 1 Persiaran Batu Nilam 1/KS6, Selangor, Klang
4.9
165 reviews
All
consultant 99
treatment 67
body 23
feel 20
+6
M Cinderella
1 review 
a month ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
I feel confident about myself after went to Dorra Slimming Bukit Tinggi. Eurus as my consultant always supports and encourage me. Self confident is a must to shine. I feel shine now and thanks to Dorra for that.
Aeon Tebrau City Shopping Centre, F26, Persiaran Desa Tebrau, Taman Desa Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Johor
4.9
207 reviews
All
consultant 65
treatment 37
patientce 11
fat 11
+6
Ervina Riantika Sheikh Abd. Rahman
1 review
4 months ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
I’m happy with the service because they use the latest equipment that can break down fat cells, improve toning and contouring. I’m happy with my consultant who always motivate me. At the same time on my part I practice a good diet & regular exercise.
They have their own in-house team of nutritionist that will give you advice.
You get that kind of expert support here.
Lot S03, AEON Ipoh Station 18 Shopping Center, 2, Susunan Stesen 18, Station 18, Ipoh, Perak
4.9
204 reviews
All
consultant 88
treatment 53
detox 31
nurse15
+6
prema t.r.govindan
1 review
4 months ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
Thanks Dorra being providing good service, friendly staff with manners. Of course wanna to reduce my weight towards healthier life . I stopped following Dorra treatment for more than a year due to my pregnancy and gave birth. Yet my consultant Alice gave me a warm welcome and very concern on my health being. Great appreciation to Alice Consultant for her best advice & caring. 😍💗
182, Jalan Magazine, George Town, Penang
4.9
202 reviews
All
consultant 69
treatment 29
detox 21
professional 20
+6
lai su yuan
1 review
a month ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism
My consultant is Joyce. She is very friendly & professional in giving her best service to educate her clients on how to take good care on health. While being served, I feel very warm and comfortable. After 3 - 4 times service in Dorra, I get slimmer from 50kg to 47.5kg. My skin complexion is fairer compared to last time. My body is much more lighter. This is one of the best lymphatic detoxification that you can ever get. I am thankful.
1
AEON Mall, Lot F09 , First Floor, Jalan Rozhan, Taman Alma Jaya, Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang
4.9
203 reviews
All
consultant 67
treatment 21
professional 19
feel 14
+6
Pei Lee
1 review
1 review
Positive: Communication, Professionalism
All staffs here are all really friendly and helpful. Have been a regular customer here for years. After done doing treatment, always feel relax. Not only can do slimming treatment but actually able to do detox treatment which i think really a need for people now who always bisy in life.
1
1 2

Signup for dorra’s Super Deal

30 Slimming Treatments for ONLY RM660 (worth RM2998)!

GET THIS OFFER

* available for new customers only.
whatsapp